Orders placed before 5 p.m. EST ship same day! Go To the Eagle Tomahawk Mods Page (continuous scanning of 24.890 Mhz to 24.990 Mhz and of 28.000 Mhz to 29.700 Mhz) - Volume adjustment and ON/OFF. i had decided that a maco 5/8 was gonna be my antena to order next month but now that jay is comming out with something in a not too dissimillar price range ill wait to see how that pans out . From what I have read, the McKinley is somewhat difficult to modify with regards to the clarifier or modulation, and it's frequency coverage modification is mostly not possible. will cover 500khz-30mhz. Go To the Realistic TRC 485 Frequency Mods Page by 13EL121 28 Jul 2020, 19:48, Post MAKE SURE you get the RIGHT ONE! Common Sense applies here. You must log in or register to reply here. Go To the Dragon TRC-485 Mods Page Tube, solid state or hybrid? guess ill stick with cb's . Go To the Cobra 150 GTL Mods Page (W) x 6.29 in. RF Power. I have been a trucker for 33 years and was tired of conversations that ended up in name calling or worse. Amazon.com: President Richard 10 Meter Radio : Electronics Go To the Magnum S9 Mods Page Go To the Pearce Simpson Super Cougar MKII Mods Page Go To the Albrecht AE497S Mods Page (All else the same). I second the yaesu 757GX series radiosthe GXII was a pretty nice one. Ive personally worked on these new types soft pot CB radios,so know what im talking about,plus 35+years in Radio & Electronics Industry LOL, I have the McKinley. All Rights Reserved (c) http://www.simonthewizard.com 2013-2019 Unauthorised Use / Or Duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blogs author is strictly prohibited. Oh, what the #&((, throw in another $20 for a 10 year license to use all of that stuff legally. Go To the Comanche Warrior Freq. RICHARD The RICHARD is a dedicated 10 meter ham radio and the mid-range model. Discuss it here! There is no excuse for that. Go To the Uniden PC-122 Mods Page I wouldn't replace R232 with a wire. by Tib2